NY Schedule 2017 | Ice Hutch

Ice Hutch Mount Vernon, NY DOWNLOAD PDF

Week 1 Date Team Time
Thursday 4/6/17 Mites Practice 5:00pm – 6:00pm
Thursday 4/6/17 Peewee Practice 6:10pm – 7:10pm
Friday 4/7/17 Squirts Practice 5:00pm – 6:00pm
Friday 4/7/17 Bantam Practice 6:10pm – 7:10pm
Friday 4/7/17 Peewee Game 7:20pm – 8:20pm
Saturday 4/8/17 Mites Game 6:50am – 7:50am
Saturday 4/8/17 Squirts Game 8:00am – 9:00am
Saturday 4/8/17 Bantam Game 9:10am – 10:10am

 

Week 2 Date Team Time
Thursday 4/13/17 Squirts Practice 5:00pm – 6:00pm
Thursday 4/13/17 Bantams Practice 6:10pm – 7:10pm
Friday 4/14/17 Mites Practice 5:00pm – 6:00pm
Friday 4/14/17 Peewee Practice 6:10pm – 7:10pm
Friday 4/14/17 Bantam Game 7:20pm – 8:20pm
Saturday 4/15/17 Squirts Game 6:50am – 7:50am
Saturday 4/15/17 Mite Game 8:00am – 9:00am
Saturday 4/15/17 Peewee Game 9:10am – 10:10am

 

Week 3 Date Team Time
Thursday 4/20/17 Squirts Practice 5:00pm – 6:00pm
Thursday 4/20/17 Peewee Practice 6:10pm – 7:10pm
Friday 4/21/17 Mites Practice 5:00pm – 6:00pm
Friday 4/21/17 Bantam Practice 6:10pm – 7:10pm
Friday 4/21/17 Squirts Game 7:20pm – 8:20pm
Saturday 4/22/17 Peewee Game 6:50am – 7:50am
Saturday 4/22/17 Bantam Game 8:00am – 9:00am
Saturday 4/22/17 Mites Game 9:10am – 10:10am

 

Week 4 Date Team Time
Thursday 4/27/17 Squirts Practice 5:00pm – 6:00pm
Thursday 4/27/17 Peewee Practice 6:10pm – 7:10pm
Friday 4/28/17 Mites Practice 5:00pm – 6:00pm
Friday 4/28/17 Bantam Practice 6:10pm – 7:10pm
Friday 4/28/17 Peewee Game 7:20pm – 8:20pm
Saturday 4/29/17 Mites Game 6:50am – 7:50am
Saturday 4/29/17 Bantam Game 8:00am – 9:00am
Saturday 4/29/17 Squirts Game 9:10am – 10:10am

 

Week 5 Date Team Time
Thursday 5/4/17 Mites Practice 5:00pm – 6:00pm
Thursday 5/4/17 Peewee Practice 6:10pm – 7:10pm
Friday 5/5/17 Squirts Practice 5:00pm – 6:00pm
Friday 5/5/17 Bantam Practice 6:10pm – 7:10pm
Friday 5/5/17 Peewee Game 7:20pm – 8:20pm
Saturday 5/6/17 Mites Game 6:50am – 7:50am
Saturday 5/6/17 Squirts Game 8:00am – 9:00am
Saturday 5/6/17 Bantam Game 9:10am – 10:10am

 

Week 6 Date Team Time
Thursday 5/11/17 Mites Practice 5:00pm – 6:00pm
Thursday 5/11/17 Bantam Practice 6:10pm – 7:10pm
Friday 5/12/17 Squirts Practice 5:00pm – 6:00pm
Friday 5/12/17 Peewee Practice 6:10pm – 7:10pm
Friday 5/12/17 Bantam Game 7:20pm – 8:20pm
Saturday 5/13/17 Mites Game 6:50am – 7:50am
Saturday 5/13/17 Squirts Game 8:00am – 9:00am
Saturday 5/13/17 Peewee Game 9:10am – 10:10am

 

Week 7 Date Team Time
Thursday 5/18/17 Mites Practice 5:00pm – 6:00pm
Thursday 5/18/17 Peewee Practice 6:10pm – 7:10pm
Friday 5/19/17 Squirts Practice 5:00pm – 6:00pm
Friday 5/19/17 Bantam Practice 6:10pm – 7:10pm
Friday 5/19/17 Peewee Game 7:20pm – 8:20pm
Saturday 5/20/17 Squirts Game 6:50am – 7:50am
Saturday 5/20/17 Mites Game 8:00am – 9:00am
Saturday 5/20/17 Bantam Game 9:10am – 10:10am

 

Week 8 Date Team Time
Tuesday 5/23/17 Mites Practice 5:00pm – 6:00pm
Tuesday 5/23/17 Squirts Practice 6:10pm – 7:10pm
Tuesday 5/23/17 Peewee Practice 7:20pm – 8:20pm
Tuesday 5/23/17 Bantam Practice 8:30pm – 9:30pm
Thursday 5/25/17 Mites Game 5:00pm – 6:00pm
Thursday 5/25/17 Squirts Game 6:10pm – 7:10pm
Thursday 5/25/17 Peewee Game 7:20pm – 8:20pm
Thursday 5/25/17 Bantam Game 8:30pm – 9:30pm