U18 Summer Skate Invite

*Players will get 50 minute skills each night, then ice cut for a 40 minute scrimmage. (1.5 hrs of ice each night).

*Jerseys & Socks Included

20 players MAX.

Ice Hutch / Playland

U18

U18 Summer Skate Invite

date

August(Schedule on email)

ages

U18

time

6pm - 7:40pm

Cost

$220.00
Add to cart

SchedulePlayland Ice, Rye NY SCHEDULE

Day Date Location Time
Monday 6/5/17 Playland 6:00pm-7:40pm
Wednesday 6/7/17 Playland 6:00pm-7:40pm
Monday 6/12/17 Playland 6:00pm-7:40pm
Wednesday 6/14/17 Playland 6:00pm-7:40pm
Monday 6/19/17 Ice Hutch 7:30pm-9:10pm
Thursday 6/22/17 Ice Hutch 5:35pm-7:15pm
Monday 6/26/17 Ice Hutch 6:00pm-7:40pm
Thursday 6/29/17 Ice Hutch 5:35pm-7:15pm
Monday 7/10/17 Ice Hutch 6:00pm-7:40pm
Thursday 7/13/17 Ice Hutch 5:35pm-7:15pm
Monday 7/17/17 Ice Hutch 6:00pm-7:40pm
Wednesday 7/19/17 Ice Hutch 7:30pm-9:10pm
Monday 7/24/17 Ice Hutch 6:00pm-7:40pm
Thursday 7/27/17 Ice Hutch 5:35pm-7:15pm